How To Write Like A Professional?

I have been blogging for almost two years. Many times after publishing my post I have found out that there are  many typos and grammatical errors and there are times when I read an older post of mine I feel  that I could have done it lot better.  Recently I read an article How to Write Like a Professional  and I found it quiet useful. I thought it would be nice to share in my blog. I’ve posted the main points from the article.

  1. Understand Your Purpose
  2. Know Your Audience
  3. Create Outline
  4. Start Writing
  5. Always Edit The First Draft
You can read the whole article here
About aronnirmal

A student pursuing Masters in Compter Applications. Intrested in Linux, Computer Hardware and networking,eco-enviorment related issues and politics.

Posted on October 23, 2011, in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on How To Write Like A Professional?.

Comments are closed.

