2011 ICC Award Winners

Cricketer Of the Year: Jonathan Trott

Trott with cricket of the year award

Test Cricketer Of the Year: Alastair Cook

Cook With test cricketer of the year award

Umpire Of The Year:  Aleem Dar

Aleem Dar ICC umpire of the year 2011

ODI Cricketer Of the Year and Peoples choice award : Kumar Sangakkara

Kumar SangakaraT20 Performance of the year: Tim Southee


Tim Southee


Associate Player Of the Year Award: Ryan Ten Doeschate

ryan ten doeschate

Emerging Player Of the Year: Devendra Bishoo

devendra bishoo

Women’s Cricket Of The Year: Stafanie Taylor

Stafanie TaylorSpirit Of The Game Award: MS Dhoni

MS Dhoni




Posted on September 13, 2011, in Cricket, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on 2011 ICC Award Winners.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: