Happy Friends Day

  • You’re supposed to trust friends. You have no reason to be his friend? That is part of the pleasure of friendship: trusting without absolute evidence and then being rewarded for that trust.
  • Holding Together 2

 

  • In prosperity our friends know us; in adversity we know our friends.

 

  • Don’t walk in front of me, I may not follow. Don’t walk behind me, I may not lead. Just walk beside me and be my friend.

 

  • Friendship is a single soul dwelling in two bodies  

friendship_day_comments_02598f2450fa4698dc961b268600d0b4b1

 

bc012best-friends-posters1

About aronnirmal

A student pursuing Masters in Compter Applications. Intrested in Linux, Computer Hardware and networking,eco-enviorment related issues and politics.

Posted on July 31, 2010, in Freinds and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Balasubramaniam P B

    Dear Aron, I wish you a very happy friendship day as well a year ahead .

